Skip to main content

You know the season is almost here when it’s time to check out all of the RAD submissions that Prior received for their Topsheet Exhibition. This year there are 15 finalists from the Sea to Sky Corridor including, Ali Clark, Baz Carolan, Cara Burrow, Claire Ryan, Emily Beaudoin, Helen Judge, Jen Regan, Jill McDonald, Kevin McKay, Laurel Terlesky, Raff Vaz, Raphael Suter, Stacey Bodnaruk, Tori Hillier, and Vanessa Stark. These artists have submitted these amazing pieces with the hopes that their art will be featured as a topcoat option in next seasons’s Prior lineup. Take a moment of your time by clicking here to vote and check out their art. Better yet, if you’re in the area of The Gallery at Millennium Place in Whistler, go check out the art in person and vote there. Online voting deadline is November 15, 2015.


Colin Balke is a content editor for who lives in Northern California. When not plucking away on a keyboard, he can be found splitboarding, camping, backpacking, or hanging out with family and friends.